From 0 to 100% in the shortest time with the CONiX Testfleet Solution

for more efficiency in the development of your ADAS/AD systems

Vision

b-plus automotive – Pioneering new mobility.

We are visionary solutions partners that develop technology, software and systems.
Our focus is on design, test and validation of ECU’s and advanced driver assistance systems. From ideas nobody thinks about today to solutions everybody is going to drive with tomorrow, we offer solutions for automation and networking of vehicles today for autonomous driving in the future.

Mission

Our DNA is embedded, hands-on and close to our customer

About 70 creative minds passionately invent trendsetting automotive software, connectivity solutions and algorithmics for autonomous driving and new mobility – sensor to cloud. It is our mission to shorten development cycles, maximize product quality and put our customers’ future technologies into pole position.

Career

Become a pioneer at b-plus automotive!

We want your drive. For new mobility, e-mobility, automotive software connectivity, AI and every other technology that enables us at b-plus to make solutions for connected and automated driving even more advanced, safer and more economic. Learn more about your entry position and your career opportunities at b-plus automotive and find our current job offers.

News and events by b-plus automotive

News
Events
24.12 2021

We look back on an eventful 2021. Different to what we had originally hoped, Covid has not completely disappeared from the scene and we have had to face the resulting challenges.

17.12 2021

In 2021, b-plus looks back on 25 years of corporate history with numerous successes that have had a lasting impact on the market with technologies, hardware and software solutions.

04.08 2021

With the CONiX HiL Solution, b-plus automotive launches another module for its CONiX Platform. The scalable solution is used for the development and validation of ADAS/AD platforms and sensors. Like other CONiX Solutions, it is characterized by its flexible configuration options.

Working at b-plus automotive – you can redefine mobility every day

Von 0 auf 100% in kürzester Zeit mit der CONiX Testfleet Solution

für mehr Effizienz bei der Entwicklung Ihrer ADAS/AD Systeme

Vision

b-plus automotive – Wegbereiter neuer Mobilität.

Wir sind visionärer Partner und entwickeln Technologien, Software und Systeme.
Unser Fokus: Design, Test und Validierung von Steuergeräten und Fahrerassistenzsystemen.
Aus Ideen, an die noch keiner denkt, werden Lösungen, mit denen morgen jeder fährt: Lösungen für die Automatisierung und die Vernetzung des Automobils heute, für das Autonome Fahren in Zukunft.

Mission

Unsere DNA ist embedded, hands-on und hautnah am Kunden

Rund 70 kreative Köpfe erfinden mit Leidenschaft trendsetzende Automotive Software, Connectivity Lösungen und Algorithmik für autonomes Fahren und neue Mobilität – vom Sensor bis zur Cloud. Unsere Mission ist es, Entwicklungszyklen zu verkürzen, die Produktqualität zu maximieren und die Zukunftstechnologien unserer Kunden in Pole Position zu bringen.

Karriere

Werde Wegbereiter bei b-plus automotive!

Deinen Drive möchten wir haben. Für New Mobility, E-Mobility, Automotive Software Connectivity, KI und jede neue Technologie, mit der wir die b-plus Lösungen für vernetztes und automatisiertes Fahren noch fortschrittlicher, sicherer und wirtschaftlicher gestalten können. Erfahre mehr über Deinen Berufseinstieg und Deine Karrieremöglichkeiten bei b-plus automotive und informiere Dich jetzt über unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote.

Aktuelles bei b-plus automotive

News
Events
24.12 2021

Wir blicken auf ein ereignisreiches Jahr 2021 zurück. Anders als ursprünglich erhofft, ist Corona noch nicht gänzlich von der Bildfläche verschwunden und wir mussten uns den daraus resultierenden Herausforderungen stellen.

17.12 2021

2021 blickt b-plus auf 25 Jahre Firmengeschichte mit zahlreichen Erfolgen zurück, die den Markt mit Technologien, Hardware- und Software-Lösungen nachhaltig beeinflussen.

04.08 2021

Mit der CONiX HiL Solution bringt b-plus automotive einen weiteren Baustein für Ihre CONiX Platform auf den Markt. Die skalierbare Lösung wird bei der Entwicklung sowie Validierung von ADAS/AD-Plattformen und Sensoren eingesetzt.

Arbeiten bei b-plus automotive - Mit uns kannst Du Mobilität täglich neu erfinden