CONiX Solutions

From sensor to the cloud

The concept behind our CONiX Platform

The CONIX Platform is all about data. In order to develop driving systems, it is essential to be able to collect and evaluate data. Only in this way is it possible to develop functions and systems efficiently and purposefully and to validate them with the highest quality standards. However, a huge amount of know-how is required to obtain this data. We have this know-how along the entire chain.

CONiX Building Blocks

The CONiX Building Blocks are existing and reusable software components. They can be used individually or in combination with other building blocks for a wide variety of solutions. With their help, development phases are significantly shortened, since the know-how gained from past projects flows continuously into their further development.

Learn more

CONiX Solutions

For the optimal customer solution, we combine our engineering know-how and project competence with our elaborated Building Blocks. This results in the CONiX Solutions, which represent the cross-industry application of our range of services.

Learn more

 

Advantages

  • Modifiable-off-the-shelf (MOTS) components
  • Agile solutions for any customer environment
  • Time and cost savings through modular design
  • Scalability of solutions
  • Cross-industry solution approaches
  • Design and implementation from a single source
  • Years of experience of our employees

  • Classic Sensor ECU Entwicklung
  • Validation & Verification
  • Connectivity & Cloud
  • Data Analytics & Applied Machine Learning
  • Agent
  • ARXML/Fibex Parcing
  • Campaign Management
  • Data Sink
  • DB Connector
  • Driver Dashboard
  • Farm Client
  • Farm Manager
  • Gateway Emulator
  • GiraBITE
  • HiL Player
  • Iris Boards
  • MDF Lib
  • MDF4 Expert
  • MDS & OSO
  • UDS Kernel
  • UNIBoot
  • XCP Master
  •  

     

    Together we will get your project on the road

    With b-plus OEMs and Tiers ensure themselves a wide spectrum of sector knowledge, deep embedded know how and confident expertise in processes. All of that strengthens their own capacities, shortens development times and conveys technologies safely into serial production and on the road.

    Contact us!

CONiX Platform

Vom Sensor bis zu Cloud

Das Konzept hinter unserer CONiX Platform

Bei der CONiX Platform dreht sich alles um Daten. Denn zur Entwicklung von Fahrsystemen ist die Erhebung und Auswertung von Daten entscheidend. Sie sind notwendig, um Funktionen und Systeme mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch effizient und zielgerichtet entwickeln und validieren zu können. Um diese Daten zu erhalten, wird tiefgreifendes Know-how benötigt. Wir haben dieses Know-how entlang der gesamten Prozesskette.

CONiX Building Blocks

Die CONiX Building Blocks sind vorhandene und wiederverwendbare Softwarekomponenten. Sie können einzelln oder in Kombination mit weiteren Bausteinen für verschiedenste Lösungsansätze verwendet werden. Mit ihrer Hilfe werden Entwicklungsphasen signifikant verkürzt, da das gewonnene Know-How, aus vergangen Projekten, kontinuierlich in die Weiterentwicklung fließt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

CONiX Solutions

Für die optimale Kundenlösung kombinieren wir unser Engineering-Know-How und unsere Projektkompetenz mit unseren ausgearbeiteten Building Blocks. Daraus ergeben sich die CONiX Solutions, welche den branchenübergreifenden Einsatz unseres Leistungsspektrums darstellen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Vorteile

  • Modifiable-off-the-shelf (MOTS) Komponenten
  • Agile Lösungen für jede Kundenumgebung
  • Zeit- und Kostenersparnis durch modularen Aufbau
  • Skalierbarkeit der Lösungen
  • Branchenübergreifende Lösungsansätze
  • Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung aus einer Hand
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter

  • Classic Sensor ECU Entwicklung
  • Validation & Verification
  • Connectivity & Cloud
  • Data Analytics & Applied Machine Learning
  • Agent
  • ARXML/Fibex Parcing
  • Campaign Management
  • Data Sink
  • DB Connector
  • Driver Dashboard
  • Farm Client
  • Farm Manager
  • Gateway Emulator
  • GiraBITE
  • HiL Player
  • Iris Boards
  • MDF Lib
  • MDF4 Expert
  • MDS & OSO
  • UDS Kernel
  • UNIBoot
  • XCP Master
  •  

     

    Gemeinsam Ihr Projekt auf die Straße bringen

    Fahrzeughersteller und Zulieferer sichern sich mit b-plus breite Branchenexpertise, tiefes Embedded Know-how und bewährte Prozesskompetenz. Damit verstärken sie eigene Kapazitäten, verkürzen Entwicklungszeiten und bringen innovative Technologien sicher in Serie und auf die Straße.

    Kontaktieren Sie uns!