Turning Innovation into Business

Systems Engineering

Automotive Software

In which direction are the most important technologies and standards in the automotive industry developing? As pioneers of new mobility, we follow current trends and research future technologies. We don't leave you alone with your vision, but accompany you reliably from the first idea to the start of production.

Connected Car

In the future, responsibility in road traffic will transfer from the driver towards the vehicle. In this context, process complexity, technical requirements and the relevance of function assurance will increase. We support you in coping with the growing development effort and optimizing your development processes.

Algorithm Development

Our everyday life is becoming increasingly smarter. Our vehicles are also being upgraded with intelligent driver assistance systems to automate driving. We are developing intelligent algorithms and functions from large amounts of data and are improving the driving safety of people and machines.

Turning Innovation into Business

Systems Engineering

Automotive Software

Wohin entwickeln sich die wichtigsten Technologien und Standards in der automotive Branche? Wir verfolgen als Wegbereiter neuer Mobilität aktuelle Trends und forschen an Zukunfstechnologien. Wir lassen Sie nicht mit Ihren Visionan allein, sondern begleiten Sie verlässlich von der ersten Idee bis hin zur Serienreife.

Connected Car

Zukünftig wird sich die Verantwortung im Straßenverkehr vom Fahrer zunehmend auf das Fahrzeug verlagern. Dabei steigen Prozesskomplexität, technische Anforderungen und Relevanz der Funktionsabsicherung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, den steigenden Entwicklungsaufwand zu bewältigen und Ihre Entwicklungsprozesse zu optimieren.

Algorithm Development

Unser Alltag wird zunehmend smarter. Auch unsere Fahrzeuge werden mit intelligenten Fahrerasisstenzsystemen ausgestattet, um das Fahren zu automatisieren. Wir entwickeln aus großen Datenmengen intelligente Algorithmen und Funktionen und steigern die Fahrsicherheit von Menschen und Maschinen.